THE BEGINNING

(When I realized I needed to figure out how this manifesting “thing” works)

Summer 2012

Had a weird discussion with an older man in the this community I’m renting an apartment in. This man said I was probably “stuck up” like his daughter because I didn’t want to talk to him. Anyway, FF a month or so later I notice he’s decided to sit on the couch in the entry way of the apartment building every morning. After seeing him every day at 7am while leaving for work I decide to pay an extra $50 to park in the back lot.

He creeps me out. I decided to look for a new place to live. Finding a “cheap/decent” place in LA is DIFFICULT. Looked for a month, couldn’t find anything. Was still feeling very uneasy about living there. I started to vary the times I left for work.

I was starting to get a very strong feeling that I needed to leave that place ASAP. It was a bad feeling.

I turned in my 30 days notice without having another place secured.

The day before I was supposed to move –

I was contacted by someone who had a guest house about 5 minutes from work. I met with her the following day. That night, she asked if I would still be interested in renting. Funny thing is, the guest house had been vacant for months. She had just made the decision to rent it out again.

Email proof below 🙂
6/27 – 30 days notice
7/31 – THIS NICE WOMAN EMAILS ME THE DAY BEFORE I WAS SUPPOSED TO MOVE OUT. I HADN’T SECURED A PLACE YET!

8/1 – I receive an email asking if I’m interested in the new place. This is my response!

 

I recently sent an email to the lady who managed the studios I was living in. Half expecting her to say ‘yes, that older man ended up hurting someone so he’s no longer here’. Well, fortunately that didn’t happen but the couch in the lobby is gone. Oh and apparently he went to Harvard, so I shouldn’t be concerned…eye roll. Wasn’t planning to move back, was just very curious.

A week after my move, I called into Blogtalkradio to get a free reading. I was told someone wanted to do harm to me and to be mindful of my surroundings walking to my car. I was very confused because my new place was attached to the garage where I kept my car. The next day, I realized this psychic was picking up on my old place.

Listen to the reading here – http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dorotheaatblogtalkradio/2012/08/10/clairvoyant-dorothea-real-talk @ 13:31

